Mairead MacRae

Senior Director of Communications

Mairead is the Senior Director of Communications at DC SCORES, where she leads content strategy for the organization’s communications platforms. Before joining DC SCORES, she held communications roles at Georgetown University’s School of Foreign Service, Master of Science in Foreign Service program, and at the international youth nonprofit Mary’s Meals. She holds a B.A. in English Literature and History from the University of Glasgow and an M.A. in African Studies from Yale University. A native of Glasgow, Scotland, Mairead is grateful for the opportunity to serve her adopted DC community through DC SCORES. In her free time, she enjoys playing recreational soccer, hiking, and trying to learn more than three chords on her guitar.


Katrina Owens

Executive Director

Sean Hinkle

Chief Operating Officer

Tierra Stewart

Chief Program Officer

Tony Francavilla

Chief Development Officer

Charity Blackwell

Chief of Culture and Arts

Matt Berner

Director of Individual Giving

Zarea Boyde

Program Coordinator

Brian "Mogul" Anderson

Associate Manager, Programs

Klu Clougherty

Director of Site Management and Evaluation

Saede Eifrig

Associate Manager, Programs

Tatiana Figueroa Ramírez

Director, Creative Writing & Arts

José Granados

Program Coordinator

Ronald Granados

Program Fellow

Jason Gross

Senior Director of Programs, Soccer and Operations

Margot Locker

Community Engagement Manager

Mairead MacRae

Senior Director of Communications

Katie Egger Makris

Senior Development Director of Operations and Events

Josselin Possian

Associate Manager, Programs

Danny Sheerin

Senior Manager, Programs

Will Sutton

Program Director for Leagues

Megan Testen

Senior Development Manager, Grants

Keith Tucker

Program Specialist, Soccer

AJ Waugh

Multimedia Communications Manager

Jane Wong

Program Assistant


Jennifer Hsin

Chair, Clark Enterprises

Loren Angelo

Chief Revenue Officer, LifeLabs Design

Takita Battle

Secretary, BoardSource

Steven Birnbaum

D.C. United

Ben-James Brown

Treasurer, Wells Fargo

David Barritt-Flatt

Carta Advisors, LLC

Luis Corrales


Alex Diaz-Asper


David Grosso

Arent Fox

Fred Hargrove

MorganFranklin Consulting

Ashley Hatch

Washington Spirit

Marianne Hogan


Andrew Howell

Monument Advocacy

Danita Johnson

D.C. United

Andrew Morris

NFL Players Association

Shanell Mosley

D.C. United

Wally Okpych IV


Shameeka Quallo

Washington Spirit

Andy Shallal

Busboys and Poets

Clint Smith

Poet and Author

Devin Talbott

Enlightenment Capital

Harry Stevenson

Clark Construction

Advisory Council

Mattie Amagai

Sorini, Samet, and Associates

Erika Bowman

Hogan Lovells LLP

Corbin Brailsford


Shareek Branch


Albert "Beto" Cruz

Toigo Foundation

Kemba Ford*

Food and Drug Administration (*serving in a personal capacity)

Sam Doub

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Laisha Dougherty

Events DC

Josh Freedholm

Daedalus Ventures

Laurie Gonzalez


Hank Kilgore


James Konigsberg

Bain & Company

Carlo LeBoffe

MorganFranklin Consulting

Traci Lee

Volkswagen Group of America

Matt Lindsay

Quantified Ventures

Joshua McGee

Amazon Web Services

Christy Monroy


Jason Monroy


Tim Pam


Mike Panetta

Beekeeper Group

Tim Preotle

JTP Capital Management

Allison Scuriatti

Compass Real Estate

Alyssa Sheinbaum

Trammell Crow Residential

Jordan Small

Washington Spirit

Perri Smith

Oak Street Health

Gaby Vincent

DC Mayor’s Office of LGBTQ Affairs

Zoe Wulff

Washington Spirit